Best Nigerian Album Ep Of 2019


Top 5 Nigerian Best Album Ep Of 2019

This Is Another New Sections On Legitsong, And This New Article That Will First Generate By Us “Best Nigerian Album Ep Of 2019” And I’m Sure Serp And Other Online Social Media Will Like To See Good And Quality Content Of Us

What Is Album Ep

An album is a collection of audio recordings issued as a collection on compact disc (CD), vinyl, audio tape, or another medium. … An album may be recorded in a recording studio (fixed or mobile), in a concert venue, at home, in the field, or a mix of places.

Joeboy Album

Banku Music recording artiste,  has released his long awaited project called “Love And Light” extended play (EP).

The body of work, “Love And Light” EP was complied with 5-track and features Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) Pop star, .

The “Love And Light” EP had production credit from BeatsByKOKillertunesDëra and others.

 Love & Light EP Tracklist Below;

1. Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Beginning || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Don’t Call Me Back (feat. ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. All For You || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Blessings || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Love & Light EP

A1 O’grin Album

2Ace Empire A1 O’grin Finally Released The Long Awaited Project “Oluwa Lomo Next Ep” Which Was Complied With Six Solid Tracks.

A1 O’grin Oluwa Lomo Next Ep Tracklist:

A1 O’grin – Hustle || Download Mp3

  Review: Mohbad – Jaabo

A1 O’grin – Glory || Download Mp3

A1 O’grin –  || Download Mp3

A1 O’grin – Tere || Download Mp3 

A1 O’grin – My Life || Download Mp3 

A1 O’grin – Wetin Go Be || Download Mp3 

Download A1 O’grin Oluwa Lomo Next Album

Starboy Album

 Entertainment presents her long-awaited project called “SoundMan, Vol. 1” EP.

Consequently, the ‘SoundMan, Vol. 1’ EP had guest appearances from label-mate, ChronixxBlaq JerzeeLondonDJ Tunez and Kel P.

With production credit to Blaq Jerzee, DJ Tunez and Kel P.

 SoundMan, Vol. 1 EP Tracklist Below;

1. Jam (feat.  & Chronixx)

2. Blow (feat. Blaq Jerzee & Wizkid)

3. Cover Me (feat. Wizkid & DJ Tunez)

4. Mine (feat. Wizkid & Kel P)

5. Electric (feat. Wizkid & London)

6. Ease Your Mind (feat. Wizkid & Kel P)

7. Thankful (feat. Wizkid & Blaq Jerzee)

Download Starboy Soundman Ep

Rema Album

Freestyle (EP) is a studio album by Nigerian recording artiste, . Which was released through Mavin Records / Jonzing on June 19, 2019.

While his first project “” which shows his versatility is still banging and topping charts, Mavin Records boss, Don Jazzy shared a link on Twitter to reveal the new project.

The ‘Freestyle’ extended play houses four solid track with an outstanding performance from Mavin Records newly signed artiste, .

In addition, the visual for ‘Dumebi’ and ‘Iron Man’ crossed the 1 million landmark few weeks after it was premiered on the streaming platform YouTube.

  About Legitsong and what they offer

Rema Freestyle (EP) Tracklist Below:-

Joeboy – Love And Light EP
Rema – American Love
Rema – Spiderman

Mr Real Album 

Legebege crooner,  has released his long awaited project titled “General Of All Lamba” (GOAL) EP.

The new project, “General Of All Lamba” (GOAL) EP is compiled with 4-tracks with guest appearances from DJ Lisa and DJ Yk Beat.

 has proven to be one of the leaders of the street in Nigeria; he has a solid work done by himself. Carefully listen to his body of work.

 General Of All Lamba (GOAL) EP Tracklist Below;

1. Baba Fela || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Onigbese || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Lambalimolanba (feat. DJ Lisa & DJ Yk Beat) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Baba Fela (Rv) || DOWNLOAD MP3

That’s All We Get For Today.. 

Leave a Reply

Notify of